Board of Directors

These are the current members of the Fairway Cove Board of Directors as of April 2018:

Helen Lynch – President
Joanne Kostantinidis – Vice-President
Michelle Richard – Treasurer
Toni Sweeney – Secretary
Kim Porteous – At Large

The Board of Directors would love to hear from you! Please email any questions, suggestions, or concerns to